Skip to main content

Signed Copies

Whether with a dramatic flourish or just the quick scratch of a bic, these are some of the autographed books we have in stock at the moment. Stock is limited, so please check in with us for availability.

 

Billy Dee Williams
Current price: $32.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A film legend recalls his remarkable life of nearly eight decades—a heralded actor who's played the roles he wanted, from Brian’s Song to Lando in the Star Wars universe—unchecked by the racism and typecasting so rife in the mostly all-white industry in which he triumphed ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Zohreh Ghahremani
Current price: $18.99
A lively afternoon together in Nana’s garden is full of laughter, discovery, and connection. In lyrical text that blends past and present, Memory Garden takes us to the places we leave behind but never forget. Written and illustrated by a loving mother daughter duo, the nostalgic text and vibrant i ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Tommy Orange
Current price: $29.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The Pulitzer Prize-finalist and author of the breakout bestseller There There ("Pure soaring beauty."The New York Times Book Review) delivers a masterful follow-up to his already classic first novel. Extending his constellation of narratives into the past and future, Tomm ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Kiley Reid
Current price: $29.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERNational BestsellerUSA Today Bestseller A Good Morning America Book Club Pick An Indie Next Pick A LibraryReads Pick From the celebrated New York Times bestselling author of Such a Fun Age comes a fresh and provocative story about a residential assistant and her messy entang ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Benjamin Stevenson
Current price: $30.00
From the bestselling author of Everyone in My Family Has Killed Someone, a fiendishly fun locked room (train) murder mystery that "offers a tip of the hat to the great Agatha Christie novel while at the same time being a modern reinvention of it" (Nita Prose) -- perfect for fans of Richard Osman and ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Sheila Heti
Current price: $27.00
A thrilling confessional from the award-winning, beloved author of Pure Colour.Sheila Heti kept a record of her thoughts over a ten-year period, then arranged the sentences from A to Z. Passionate and reflective, joyful and despairing, these are her alphabetical diaries. ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Ruth Forman
Current price: $18.99
From bestselling author Ruth Forman and Coretta Scott King Illustrator Award Honoree Raissa Figueroa comes a lyrical and vibrant picture book honoring the love and bond that exists between family and child even in complicated times. Told from Nana’s point of view, this simple, affirming, and comfort ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Maurice Carlos Ruffin
Current price: $28.00
“An enthralling tale of a secret resistance movement run by Black women in pre-Civil War New Orleans.”—Time “Stirring . . . In telling this important, neglected history with imagination-fueled research, The American Daughters offers an inspiring story of people who show a way forward with their pers ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Lauren Groff
Current price: $28.00
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ONE OF BARACK OBAMA'S FAVORITE BOOKS OF 2023 NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY NPR, TIME, ESQUIRE, VOGUE, LA TIMES, SLATE, HARPER'S BAZAAR and others “Part historical, part horror, part breathless thriller, part wilderness survival tale, The Vaster Wilds is a sto ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
New and selected poems from celebrated poet Kazim Ali Kazim Ali is a poet, novelist, and essayist whose work explores themes of identity, migration, and the intersections of cultural and spiritual traditions. His poetry is known for its lyrical and expressive language, as well as its exploration of ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Carole Lindstrom
Current price: $18.99
From New York Times bestselling author Carole Lindstrom and illustrator Bridget George comes a must-read companion to the powerful, award-winning picture book We Are Water Protectors. Telling the story of reall-ife water protectors, Autumn Peltier, Water Warrior celebrates Autumn Peltier and her gre ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Jonathan Evison
Current price: $28.00
From one of America’s greatest, most creative novelists comes Again and Again, a poignant and endlessly surprising story about love lost, found, and redeemed Eugene “Geno” Miles is living out his final days in a nursing home, bored, curmudgeonly, and struggling to connect with his new nursing assist ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now